Who can use this feature?
- User Types
- Global Admins and Area Admins can manage users.
- Available on all plans (Essentials, Analyst, CLO, and Enterprise).
- Anybody (both beginners and experts) can use this feature.
- Go to the Settings menu. Chose Watershed Users from the dropdown menu.
- In the Current Users find the user you would like to delete.
- Click Delete next to the user you would like to delete. Once a user is deleted, they'll no longer be able to access your organization in Watershed.